VRBO - vacation rentals by owner - listing #257985

Testimonials

Guest:

Date of Stay:


Star Rating:

As my 9 year old grandson said when we arrived ..." this is awesome " .....It is a beautiful home and we loved everything about it....We felt safe , great neighborhood, alarm system. The pool area and jacuzzi were great....We went to 4 parks and had 2 full days at the house just to relax and enjoy the pool....The owners are so easy to work with .....This was a requested vacation by our 17 yr old grandson who will graduate next spring and probably vacation then with friends...Myself, husband and 2 daughters and 3 grandchildren and my sister went....It was great....We all said that we made a lot of memories this week....The house had plenty of room , was close enough to get any food deliveries. My grandchildren loved the game room also....Overall , I would give this home and the owners a GOLD STAR....I would rent from them again and again......

 


 

Guest: Leaf Fan (Nova Scotia, Canada)


Date of Stay: 04/09/10 Review Submitted: 06/01/10


Star Rating:

 

A Dream Come True!

 

Our stay at Paradise House was more than we imagined it. The listing description and photos where very accurate and the site listing actually doesn't do it justice. The house was furnished beautifully and well equiped to meet all our needs. The property was clean and well maintained as well. It was so spacious with lots of room for our party of 9 ... not once did we get in each others way! We loved the pool, games room, and it was a treat to sleep in a King size bed too! The location was central and very close to all of the Disney parks as well as other amenities. We would definitley recommend this property to family and friends and with any luck maybe we'll get to return again one day in the future! Thanks for a wonderful family vacation!

 

Leaf Recommends Paradise House for: Girls getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, people with disabilities.


 

Guest: Sackville (Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia)

 

Date of Stay: 04/09/10 Review Submitted: 04/30/10

 

Star Rating:

 

Making Memories

 

Our family's trip to Disney was a dream come true,and our stay at Paradise house was an amazing experience. Our grandchildren could not decide which was the most fun, the pool at the house or Disney.The house listing, description& pictures are very accurate & the closeness to Disney was so appreciated after a long day at the parks.We would not hesitate to recommend this property to family & friends. We were so impressed with the maintance folks who attended to our concerns pleasantly & quickly.This was truly a memory making experience for our entire family.A lovely home away from home.

 

Sackville Recommends Paradise House for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.



Guest: Cabin Lovers(Tega Cay, SC)

 

Date of Stay: 01/03/10 Review Submitted: 01/03/10

 

Star Rating:

 

Paradise house is everything and more that you'd want in a vacation house. It is literally 10 minutes from Disney's front gate. The house was wonderfully furnished and had everything we needed. We even enjoyed the heated pool in December. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone wanting a great place to stay in the Disney area.


 

Guest: Nick37(Washington DC/Florida)

Date of Stay: 12/27/09 Review Submitted: 12/27/09

 

Star Rating:

Wonderful stay! House was perfect and the game room was a great area for the children to gather and play when we were not at the parks. I would highly recommend this property!

 


 

Guest: Anonymous

Date of Stay: 10/07/09 Review Submitted: 10/07/09

 

Star Rating:


Our family had a wonderful vacation in your Paradise House! The entire house is decorated beautifully - we truly enjoyed our stay there. When we were not enjoying Disney World, we spent a lot of time relaxing in the pool, game room and family room. It was very comfortable for all of us and could not have been closer to Disney World.

 

 

 
Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Copyright © 2015 ParadiseHouseFlorida.com
Download Booking Terms